Knysna Seascapes at Coney Glen

Coney Glen - Panoramic showing the Western Head of Knysna on the right..

Ok, I am a bit of an addict for doing photography at the sea. There is something magical about the water going all soft and misty and the last rays of warm sunshine reflecting off the water. I love the shapes of the rocks, I love the movement of the water and above all, I love the unpredictability of a long exposure image. So the other night, myself and a photographer friend spent about 2 hours at Coney Glen in Knysna, capturing some of the light there. It was a great shoot and I was really happy with some of the images I got, but hey, you be the judge of that…

Coney Glen Sunset and Sea

Coney Glen
Leave a Reply

